List Of All Mobile Lenders And Their Contacts

Mobile credit is with no doubt the most popular form of short term loans due to their ease of accessibility unlike conventional loans from banks and other micro-financial institutions.

Advertisements

This is so because it requires no paperwork or queues. One just needs to possess a valid national ID and frequently transact through mobile money services e.g M-PESA

Despite their popularity, this does not mean that they are immune to problematic situations as users may encounter difficulties  while using the services.

This in turn may require elevated assistance that only the service provider can sort.

Advertisements

Below, we look at some of the mobile lenders and how you can reach them in-case you are in need of help.

LenderEmail AddressPhone Contacts
AfrikaLoanhelp@afrikaloan.comNot available
Bayescustomercare@bayes.co.keNot available
Berrysupport@berry.keNot available
Branchsupport@branch.coNot available
Carbonkenyacs@getcarbon.coNot available
Cash Xpressinfo@premiergroup.co.ke+254 730 812 000 / +254 709 176 000
CreditHelahelp@credithela.comWhatsapp 0110895800 / 020 765 0111
EazzyLoancustomercare@equitybank.co.ke+254 763 026 000 / +254 763 063 000
ExtendMoney +254 709 176 000
Flashpesasupport@flashpesa.co.ke+254 769 159 474
Fulizacustomercare@safaricom.co.keDial 100 ( prepaid ) / 200 ( postpaid)
Harakakenyaharaka@getbucks.com+254 770 637 594
HelaPesainfo@helacapitals.com+254 797 627 668 / +254 795 637 092
HF Whizzcustomer.service@hfgroup.co.ke+254 709 438 000 / +254 709 438 888
HiKashinfo@hikash.co.ke+254 794 896 360
Ipesahelp@ipesa.cc5488888888
Kakituinfo@kakitullc.com+254 759 515 031
Kashwayservice@KashWay.ccNot available
Kavakava@kava.africa+254 709 880 000 / +254 799 873 558
KCB Mpesacontactcentre@kcbgroup.com+254 711 087 000 / +254 732 187 000 / +254 (020) 2287000 / SMS 22522
Kopa Dohinfo@kopadoh.com  +254 724 610 610
Kuwazotalktous@kuwazo.co.ke+254 745 660 345
LionCashsupport@lioncash.coWhatsapp +254 793 302 922
LoanBeesupport@loanbee.co+254 719 105 363
NCBA Looploop@ncbagroup.com+254 (020) 2884444 / +254 711 056 444/+254 732 156 444
L-Pesainfo@l-pesa.comWhatsapp +254 743 300 689
MCoop Cashcustomerservice@co-opbank.co.keWhatsapp +254 736 690 101 / +254 (020) 3276000 / +254 (020) 2776000 / +254 703 027 000
M-Fanisiinfo@maishabank.com+254 792 002 300
Mkeyask@mKey.appNot available
Mombosupport@mombo.africa+254 706 503 230
Mshwaricustomercare@safaricom.co.keDial 100 ( prepaid ) / 200 ( postpaid)
Okashhelp@o-kash.comWhatsapp +254 758 705 699/ +254 (020) 7659988
OkoaMiainfo@okoamia.com+254 707 000 222
Okoleasupport@okolea-international.com+254 720 178 775 / +254 748 679 076
OkoaThaoNot AvailableNot available
Opesahelp@o-pesa.comWhatsapp +254 758 706 946/ +254 (020) 7650999
PesaFlashsupport@pesaflash.co.ke+254 (020) 7651561 / +254 (020)7651588 / +254 768 028 057
PesaPatainfo@pesapata.com+254 707 000 222 / +254 707 000 555
PesaZonesupport@pesazone.comNot available
Pezeshahello@pezesha.com.Not available
Saidahello@getsaida.comNot available
Scoppeinfo@pesapata.com+254 707 000 222
Sentisupport@senti.co.ke+254 712 517 910
Shikacare@shika-app.com+254 742 143 999
SotiwaNot Available+254 728 221 717
Stawikasupport@stawika.com+254 (020) 7606557 / +254 (020) 7606558 / +254 (020) 7606556 / +254 (020) 7606564
Tajiricustomercare@utajiri.co.keNot available
Talahellokenya@talamobile.comText 21991
Timizaabsa.kenya@absa.africa+254 709 213 000 / +254 (020) 4265000
Tufaainfo@tufaa.ccNot available
Ubapesainfo@ubapesa.com+254 702 444 888
Umbasupport@umba.comNot available
ZashLoanscs@zashloan.comNot available
Zazipaysupport@zazipay.com+254 700 222 324
Zenkasupport@zenka.co.ke+254 (020) 7650878